Changes coming to the blog

I have been writing a lot about different subjects and I have tried to get post out at least once a week. However that seems to have not happened of late. Things have been getting busy and I have not had as much time to write as I would like.

Given that I am going to take time to put more into my writing. I really want to make sure that What I am writing works well and I have taken the time to think through everything. I have felt a crunch to get a post up to ensure I have been keeping my goal of 1 per week, and lately that has not happened.

I have a few good Ideas to get things going and I hope to start a Tri-monthly posting schedule rather than weekly like I have done in the past. There is so much to say but I don’t have to say it all every day.

I just want to say thank you for reading and I look forward to continuing to share my thoughts, life and everything else I want to talk about with you, just not as often. By doing this I hope to improve the quality of my writing and to make this a better blog overall.

In the future I will only post on the 10th, 20th and 30th of each month. At least those are the target dates for posting. So enjoy and thanks for reading.

I hope you are having a great day and I look forward to continuing to share my life with you via this medium.

After all if every word shall be established in the mouth of 2 or 3 witnesses then 2-3 post a month should be more than enough right?

Thanks for your support and I look forward to continuing to write.

 

By Andrew McLean Posted in Orginals