The journey begins….

A good friend of mine just started his blog, I respect his passion and desire to be free in a world with ever decreasing liberty and freedom. Thanks for taking the Time to read this.

sovereignhumanbeing

This is my first blog ever. I don’t know much about blogging other than that knowledge and information can be shared with the world and that is why I am doing this. I am hoping that with doing this blog over a long period of time, that I will get better at this as with any other type of skill that is learned.

The world and humanity is in big trouble if humans don’t change the course of direction that we are heading in. This blog is a spiritual journey for me because it is where I get to post knowledge that I have learned  and therefore sharing it with others and hoping to get to TRUTH. This blog isn’t meant for those who aren’t interested in learning and therefore not wanting to go onto the spiritual journey that leads to TRUTH. I am sure that at one point or…

View original post 111 more words

By Andrew McLean Posted in Orginals